We are the Sales team

And this is our mission: We are market leader in our home port DACH – and we will keep it that way

Apply now

home-office
People_Illustration

This is us

The sales office at COYO is where the music plays. Every day we solve the individual communication challenges of our customers. We are listeners, consultants, problem solvers, motivators and pick-me-ups. Boredom is unheard-of and according to proven COYO-tradition we are always the first ones at the party!

Mareike Gravenhorst

Sales Development Manager

"I started working at COYO as a junior manager but was promoted very quickly. The whole team and my lead supported me and always had my back. I made great friends at COYO and really enjoy to come to work every single day."

mareike

Gerd Egger

Team Lead Account Executive

"Sales is a bunch of lone warriors" is exactly what's not true at COYO. We are one team and work with all departments to achieve our goal: to give companies a digital home that is loved by its users."

gerd

Marvin Hense

Team Lead Sales Development

"At COYO, everyone will soon feel like a part of the COYO-family. It is a warm and honest working atmosphere, with a clear focus on the company goal. There is no dog-eat-dog mentality and your colleagues will always help and support you."

marvin
p&c team

Any questions about our open positions?

We are the People & Culture Team – your point of contact if you have any questions. We look forward to hearing from you.

Get in touch with us

Wir sind das Sales-Team

Und das ist unsere Mission: Wir sind Marktführer in unserem Heimathafen DACH – und das wird auch so bleiben!

Unsere offenen Stellen

home-office

Das sind wir

Bei uns im Sales geht bei COYO die Post ab. Täglich lösen wir die individuellen kommunikativen Herausforderungen unserer Kunden. Wir sind Zuhörer, Berater, Problemlöser, Motivatoren und Muntermacher. Langeweile kennen wir nicht und ganz nach bewährter COYO-Tradition sind wir immer die Ersten auf der Party!

Gerd Egger

Team Lead Account Executive

"Der Vertrieb ist ein Haufen von Einzelkämpfern", ist genau das, was bei COYO nicht zutrifft. Wir sind ein Team und arbeiten mit allen Abteilungen zusammen, um unser Ziel zu erreichen: Unternehmen ein digitales Zuhause zu geben, das von seinen Usern geliebt wird."

Mareike Gravenhorst

Sales Development Manager

"Ich habe bei COYO als Junior Manager angefangen, konnte aber sehr schnell aufsteigen. Das ganze Team und mein Lead unterstützten mich und stehen immer hinter mir. Ich habe bei COYO gute Freunde gefunden und es macht mir wirklich Spaß, jeden Tag zur Arbeit zu kommen."

Marvin Hense

Team Lead Sales Development

"Bei COYO fühlt sich jeder nach kurzer Zeit als Teil der COYO-Familie. Es ist ein herzliches und ehrliches Miteinander, wo das Unternehmensziel immer klar im Fokus steht. Die Kollegen helfen jederzeit bei Fragen und Unterstützen bei Terminen direkt."

Hast du Fragen zu unseren offenen Stellen?

Wir sind das People & Culture Team und freuen uns von dir zu hören.

Melde dich bei uns