We are People & Culture

Our COYO-team is the core of our success. It is our mission to create an engaging working environment that attracts talents from around the globe and leverages their full potential.

Apply now

home-office
People_Illustration

This is us

Our tasks and responsibilities are as diverse as the people we work with every day. Be it employer branding, recruiting, onboarding, strategic consulting, coaching, employee support, and much more – as experts, we help our COYOneers and teams grow.

Kirsten Gassen

People & Engagement Manager 

"I enjoy working with smart, funny, interesting, cool people from all over the world. Working in People & Culture, we actually get the chance to change lives. I get to welcome the rookies on their very first day at COYO (or maybe even in Germany!) and I can help them grow every day. In my team, we like to go full-speed but also have fun doing it!"

kirsten

Stephanie Joslyn

Vice President People & Culture

"At COYO I can really make a difference. Working with an ambitious team of smart team players with a high energy level towards a common goal is what motivates me a lot. Together with my P&C team, I love to inspire the talents of COYO. We welcome them to our team, we motivate them and support them in their personal and, thus, also our growth."

stephanie

Vanessa Mauri Stephan

Talent Acquisition Manager 

"Here at COYO I am inspired every day by talented and motivated colleagues. We are always working towards the same goal: to achieve something really big. What makes working here so special? Our unique culture. Loving COYO and my job here so much makes it easy for me as a recruiter to present an authentic picture of us to potential new COYOneers."

vanessa
p&c team

Any questions about our open positions?

We are the People & Culture Team – your point of contact if you have any questions. We look forward to hearing from you.

Get in touch with us

Wir sind People & Culture

Unser COYO-Team ist der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg. Es ist unsere Mission, ein motivierendes Arbeitsumfeld zu schaffen, das Talente aus der ganzen Welt anzieht und es jedem ermöglicht, das eigene Potenzial voll zu entfalten.

Unsere offenen Stellen

home-office

Das sind wir

Unsere Aufgaben und Verantwortlichkeiten sind so vielfältig wie die Menschen, mit denen wir jeden Tag zu tun haben. Egal ob Employer Branding, Recruiting, Onboarding, strategische Beratung, Coaching, Mitarbeitersupport, u.v.m. – als Experten begleiten wir unsere COYOaner und Teams bei ihrer Entwicklung.

Kirsten Gassen

People & Engagement Manager

"Ich arbeite mit smarten, coolen Leuten aus der ganzen Welt zusammen. Als People & Culture haben wir die Chance, Leben zu verändern. Ich begrüße die neuen COYOaner schon an ihrem ersten Tag bei uns (oder vielleicht sogar in Deutschland!) und helfe ihnen, sich jeden Tag weiterzuentwickeln. In meinem Team geben wir zusammen Vollgas!"

Stephanie Joslyn

Vice President People & Culture

"Gemeinsam mit ambitionierten & smarten Teamplayern und einem hohen Energielevel auf etwas Größeres hinzuarbeiten, motiviert mich sehr! Zusammen mit meinem P&C-Team liebe ich es zudem, die Talente von COYO zu inspirieren. Wir heißen sie in unserem Team willkommen; wir motivieren sie und unterstützen sie in ihrem persönlichen und damit auch in unserem Wachstum."

Vanessa Mauri Stephan

Talent Acquisition Manager

"Hier bei COYO werde ich jeden Tag von meinen talentierten und motivierten Kollegen inspiriert. Dabei arbeiten wir immer auf das gemeinsame Ziel hin: was richtig Großes zu bewegen. Das Besondere dabei? Unsere einzigartige Kultur. COYO und meine Aufgaben hier so sehr zu lieben, macht es für mich als Recruiterin einfach, ein authentisches Bild von uns an potenzielle neue COYOaner weiterzugeben."

Hast du Fragen zu unseren offenen Stellen?

Wir sind das People & Culture-Team und freuen uns von dir zu hören.

Melde dich bei uns