We are the International Business team

Our mission is to take COYO international. We are currently active in the DACH market and are now extending our presence to further countries and markets in Europe and North America – our first international market is BeNeLux.

Apply now

home-office
People_Illustration

This is us

“International” is what we stand for – from our Headquarter in Hamburg, we, the International Business department, are in daily exchange with our colleagues from the international subsidiaries, but you can also find us on-site, e.g. at our Mindspace Office in Amsterdam or at international conferences #international.

Mario Braun

Business Development Manager International

"COYO is one of the most exciting employers in Germany and I’m stoked to bring our spirit to new markets. The potential that you feel working here is incredible. You get to really shape the way that the company evolves and how it influences everyday life of employees around the world."

mario-braun

Tam Mai

Senior Sales Manager BeNeLux

"With COYO going international there is a lot of expansion potential. As part of the international team you can shape your own as of the companies future. I love the open minded culture where personal growth is encouraged."

tam
p&c team

Any questions about our open positions?

We are the People & Culture Team – your point of contact if you have any questions. We look forward to hearing from you.

Get in touch with us

Wir sind das International-Business-Team

Unsere Mission ist es, COYO zu internationalisieren. Bisher sind wir im DACH-Bereich aktiv und bauen nun unsere Stellung auf weitere Länder und Märkte in Europa und Nordamerika aus – unser erster internationaler Markt ist BeNeLux.

Unsere offenen Stellen

home-office

Das sind wir

Wir leben das Thema “International” – von unserem Headquarter in Hamburg sind wir als International-Business-Abteilung täglich mit unseren Kollegen in den internationalen Niederlassungen im Austausch, aber man findet uns auch vor Ort, z.B. in unserem Mindspace-Office in Amsterdam oder auf internationalen Konferenzen. #international.

Mario Braun

Business Development Manager International

"COYO ist einer der spannendsten Arbeitgeber in Deutschland, und ich freue mich darauf, unseren Spirit auf neue Märkte zu übertragen. Das Entwicklungspotenzial hier ist unglaublich. Man kann die Art und Weise, wie sich das Unternehmen entwickelt und wie es den Alltag der Mitarbeiter auf der ganzen Welt beeinflusst, wirklich mit gestalten."

Tam Mai

Senior Sales Manager BeNeLux

"Mit der Internationalisierung von COYO gibt es ein großes Expansionspotential. Als Teil des international Teams kannst du deine eigene Zukunft als Teil des Unternehmens gestalten. Ich liebe die aufgeschlossene Kultur, in der das persönliche Wachstum gefördert wird."

Hast du Fragen zu unseren offenen Stellen?

Wir sind das People & Culture Team und freuen uns von dir zu hören.

Melde dich bei uns