We are the Finance team

We are the financial backbone of COYO and in charge of all financial processes. Our goal is to give our internal & external stakeholders the required information as accurate & fast as possible and provide the financial capabilities to reach our strategic goals.

Apply now

home-office
People_Illustration

This is us

Our team not only consists of accounting & controlling experts but also covers the legal topics at COYO and is in steady contact with renown experts (e.g. tax advisor and lawyers) to produce the best results possible. We love clean data, digital processes and new tools that reduce complexity in our and other departments.

Stefan Schnock

Chief Financial Officer

"A healthy balance of work & fun motivates me to give my best every day at COYO. When I am greeted with a smile by my team, even during stressful times, I know that COYO was and is exactly the right choice for me."

stefan

Janine Helbig

Finance & Accounting Manager

"What I appreciate most about my work at COYO are the demanding and diverse tasks. Our finance team is always on the lookout for improvements. For example, one of my first tasks was to find and implement a tool that automates the preparatory accounting as best as possible."

janine
p&c team

Any questions about our open positions?

We are the People & Culture Team – your point of contact if you have any questions. We look forward to hearing from you.

Get in touch with us

Wir sind das Finance-Team

Wir bilden das finanzielle Rückgrat von COYO und verantworten dabei alle Finanzprozesse im Unternehmen. Wir geben internen & externen Stakeholdern stets präzise und zeitnah Auskünfte und statten das Unternehmen mit den finanziellen Mitteln aus, um unsere strategischen Ziele zu erreichen.

Unsere offenen Stellen

home-office

Das sind wir

Unser Team deckt neben Buchhaltung & Controlling auch den Bereich Legal ab und ist in ständigem Austausch mit renommierten Experten (z.B. Steuerberater, Lohnbüro, Anwälte), um bestmögliche Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Wir lieben saubere Daten, digitale Prozesse und neue Tools, die Aufwand sowohl bei uns als auch in anderen Abteilungen reduzieren.

 

Stefan Schnock

Chief Financial Officer

"Eine gesunde Balance zwischen Arbeit und Spaß motiviert mich, jeden Tag bei COYO mein Bestes zu geben. Wenn ich von meinem Team auch in stressigen Zeiten mit einem Lächeln begrüßt werde, weiß ich, dass COYO genau die richtige Wahl für mich war und immer noch ist."

Janine Helbig

Finance & Accounting Manager

"An meiner Arbeit bei COYO schätze ich vor allem die verantwortungsvollen und abwechslungsreichen Aufgaben. Unser Finance-Team ist immer auf der Suche nach Optimierungen. Eine meiner ersten Aufgaben war z.B. die Suche und Implementierung eines Tools, das die vorbereitende Buchhaltung weitestgehend automatisiert."

Hast du Fragen zu unseren offenen Stellen?

Wir sind das People & Culture Team und freuen uns von dir zu hören.

Melde dich bei uns