We are the Customer Success team

Our mission: happy customers! We build on trusting relationships and help our customers to become even more successful with COYO.

Apply now

home-office
People_Illustration

This is us

Customers come first! We are the trustworthy partner and the helping hand at the side of our customers, because nobody knows our product better than we do. As experts we always help to make the most out of COYO - from onboarding and training, to technical support and individual customer care. We lay the foundation for a successful cooperation.

Lionel Pedro

Service Operator

"What I love about the work I do for COYO is that I have a huge amount of freedom in my daily work to complete my tasks without being limited in terms of creativity. Paired with the flat hierarchy and solution-driven mindset I’m able to fully tap into my potential to grow as a person and grow the company."

lionel

Dennis Schatteburg

Customer Success Manager

"I love that we at COYO are like a big family. That's why I like to put in 100% every day to achieve our common vision. In order for our customers to benefit from this, I am in direct contact with them every day and help them to succeed further."

dennis

Jan Lauer

Team Lead Account Management

"As a direct contact between customer and product, an account manager working for COYO is responsible for understanding the customer's needs and developing solutions together with a motivated team, which not only satisfy the customer, but also make us proud of our product."

jan-l

Simone Müller

Team Lead Customer Experience

Who is given the chance to actively contribute to building a company and supporting its success? Exactly! At COYO, there are many opportunities to shape things and make the most out of the freedom that you are given. With crisp ideas and new approaches, we do our part to help our customers make the best out of their digital home.

simone
p&c team

Any questions about our open positions?

We are the People & Culture Team – your point of contact if you have any questions. We look forward to hearing from you.

Get in touch with us

Wir sind das Customer-Success-Team

Unsere Mission sind zufriedene Kunden! Dabei bauen wir auf vertrauensvolle Beziehungen und helfen unseren Kunden, mit COYO noch erfolgreicher zu werden.

Unsere offenen Stellen

home-office

Das sind wir

Bei uns steht der Kunde an erster Stelle! Wir sind der vertrauensvolle Gesprächspartner und die helfende Hand an der Seite unserer Kunden, denn keiner kennt unser Produkt besser als wir. Als Experten unterstützen wir dabei, das Beste aus COYO herauszuholen – vom Onboarding und Training, über technischen Support bis hin zur persönlichen Kundenbetreuung. Wir legen den Grundstein für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Lionel Pedro

Service Operator

"Mir gefällt, dass ich bei der Arbeit ein großes Maß an Freiheit habe, um meine Aufgaben zu erfüllen, ohne in meiner Kreativität eingeschränkt zu sein. In Verbindung flacher Hierarchien und einer lösungsorientierten Denkweise bin ich in der Lage, mein Potenzial voll auszuschöpfen, um als Person zu wachsen und das Unternehmen zu stärken."

Dennis Schatteburg

Customer Success Manager

"Ich liebe es, dass wir bei COYO wie eine große Familie sind. Deshalb gebe ich jeden Tag gerne 100 Prozent, um unsere gemeinsame Vision zu verwirklichen. Damit unsere Kunden davon profitieren können, stehe ich jeden Tag in direktem Kontakt mit ihnen und helfe ihnen, weiter erfolgreich zu sein."

Jan Lauer

Team Lead Account Management

"Als direkter Kontakt zwischen Kunde und Produkt ist ein Account Manager, der bei COYO arbeitet, dafür verantwortlich, die Bedürfnisse des Kunden zu verstehen und gemeinsam mit einem motivierten Team Lösungen zu entwickeln, die nicht nur den Kunden zufrieden stellen, sondern uns auch stolz auf unser Produkt machen."

Hast du Fragen zu unseren offenen Stellen?

Wir sind das People & Culture Team und freuen uns von dir zu hören.

Melde dich bei uns