Everything you always wanted to know about COYO Engage

To give you an overview of what our COYO Engage employee experience app can do, we have provided you a brief summary below. The product page gives you a look at the app, while our use cases show you the functions that benefit the company as a whole. Here you will also find our employee app white paper, which can be downloaded for free. And if that’s still not enough, you can find exquisite reading material on our blog, where we report how an employee experience app increases productivity and turnover while helping you avoid high GDPR fines.

cross-location
alle-tools-auf-einen-blick

COYO Engage product page

Want to learn about the most important benefits of our COYO Engage employee experience app and take a look at the design? Then have a look at our product page. It also shows you how to give COYO Engage a try.

Visit the product page

Use Cases

Here you can get an insight into how versatile COYO Engage is and how well the employee app suits to your everyday work:

2 platforms, 1 Digital Home

Read Use Case

Remote onboarding

Read Use Case

Connecting all locations

Read Use Case

Secure internal data transmission

Read Use Case

Knowledge database for the company

Read Use Case

Every opinion counts!

Read Use Case

Available for downloading: our free whitepaper


Our whitepaper explains how the employee experience app can help you reach all your employees while reinforcing identification with and commitment to the company. We also provide important insights on topics such as corporate design, security and data protection.

Download Whitepaper

coyo-engage-whitepaper-teaser-compressed-en

Our reading tips on the topic:

coyo-engage-blog-tile-01

The seven main reasons in favor of a mobile intranet

Are you in the process of purchasing an intranet solution for your company and wondering whether a desktop version is enough on its own? Or would you like to find out about the benefits of making your existing intranet, which is currently only compatible with desktop machines, more mobile?

Read whole blog post
coyo-engage-blog-tile-02

How to involve production staff more effectively – and boost revenue

The problem with your internal communication is that it doesn’t reach ALL employees, but rather only those who sit at a computer every day. While white-collar workers are just a click away from the very latest information

Read whole blog post
coyo-engage-blog-tile-03

Six reasons why companies should not use WhatsApp internally

Do you want to improve your internal communication with the help of an employee app? Good idea! As you search for the perfect tool for your company, you will come across many providers of mobile social intranet solutions. You may also be considering whether

Read the whole blog post
max_fries

Let’s chat!

Need more information? Want to give COYO a try? Simply give us a call to get a free, non-binding consultation from COYO:

+49 (0)40 609 4000-77

Alles, was du schon immer über COYO Engage wissen wolltest

Damit ihr einen Überblick bekommt, was unsere Mitarbeiter-App App COYO Engage so alles kann, haben wir hier alles übersichtlich für euch zusammengefasst. Auf der Produktseite könnt ihr einen Blick auf die App werfen und in unseren Use Cases, von welchen Funktionen das gesamte Unternehmen profitieren. On top findet ihr hier unser Mitarbeiter-App-Whitepaper zum kostenlosen Downloaden. Und falls ihr dann immer noch nicht genug habt, erwartet euch feinster Lesestoff aus unserem Blog, wo wir berichten, wie eine Mitarbeiter-App sowohl die Produktivität, als auch den Umsatz steigert und euch vor hohen DSGVO-Strafgeldern schützt.

cross-location
alle-tools-auf-einen-blick

Produktseite COYO Engage

Du willst wissen, was die wichtigsten Benefits von unserer Mitarbeiter-App COYO Engage sind und mal einen Blick aufs Design werfen? Dann schau doch mal auf unserer Produktseite vorbei. Dort erfährst du außerdem, wie du COYO Engage ausprobieren kannst.

Zur Produktseite

Use Cases

Hier bekommst du einen Einblick darüber, wie vielseitig COYO Engage ist und wofür sich unsere Mitarbeiter-App im Arbeitsalltag besonders gut eignet:

2 Plattformen,
1 Digitale Heimat

Use Case lesen

Remote Onboarding

Use Case lesen

Vernetzung aller Standorte

Use Case lesen

Interne Daten sicher versenden

Use Case lesen

Wissensdatenbank für die ganze Firma

Use Case lesen

Jede Meinung zählt!

Use Case lesen

Zum Downloaden: Unser kostenloses Whitepaper


In unserem Whitepaper erfährst du, wie ihr mit einer Mitarbeiter-App alle Kollegen erreicht und gleichzeitig die Bindung zum Unternehmen steigert. Außerdem liefern wir wichtige Insights zu Themen wie Corporate Design, Sicherheit und Datenschutz.

Whitepaper herunterladen

coyo-engage-whitepaper-teaser-compressed

Unsere Lese-Tipps zum Thema:

coyo-engage-blog-tile-01

Dürfen wir vorstellen: COYO Engage – unsere neue Mitarbeiter-App!

So klein, so fein, so unkompliziert – voller Stolz möchten wir euch unsere neue superschicke Employee Experience App COYO Engage vorstellen. Wir zeigen euch, was sie alles kann und für wen sie am besten geeignet ist (und wieso!). Zusätzlich könnt ihr sogar selbst testen …

Ganzen Blogartikel lesen
coyo-engage-blog-tile-02

Wie ihr Produktionsmitarbeiter besser integriert – und so den Umsatz steigert

Eure interne Kommunikation hat ein Problem: Sie erreicht nie ALLE Mitarbeiter, sondern immer nur die, die täglich am Computer arbeiten. Während also die White-Collar-Worker stets mit einem Klick ins Intranet auf dem aktuellsten Stand sind, kommen Informationen gar nicht oder …

Ganzen Blogartikel lesen
coyo-engage-blog-tile-03

6 Gründe, wieso Unternehmen WhatsApp nicht intern nutzen sollten

Ihr wollt eure interne Kommunikation mithilfe einer Employee Experience App verbessern? Gute Idee! Während eurer Suche nach dem perfekten Tool für euer Unternehmen werdet ihr verschiedene Anbieter von mobilen Social Intranets finden. Vielleicht überlegt ihr auch …

Ganzen Blogartikel lesen
max_fries

Lass uns quatschen!

Du brauchst mehr Informationen oder möchtest COYO testen? Sprich einfach mit einem COYOaner aus dem Vertriebsteam und lasse dich unverbindlich beraten:

+49 (0)40 609 4000-77

Termin vereinbaren Mail schreiben