COYO Engage 

Whether branch employees, field sales staff, or factory workers, our COYO Engage employee app lets you reach everyone at the company – whenever and wherever. 

Like to try? Make an appointment with one of our sales managers and let them show you the functions
of COYO Engage in a short presentation:

Book an appointment  

coyo-engage-mockup-03-en

Why you need COYO Engage

With COYO Engage, we offer you a smart app that enables you to reach all employees at your enterprise. Whether important company news or updates from different departments, you will be generating significant value added for all employees, wherever they happen to be working.  As a result, you will be boosting identification and affinity with the company, enhancing communication between coworkers, and making the entire corporate culture more transparent.  We also attach great importance to the security of your data. And best of all: the COYO Engage employee app is completely free to all COYO customers. 

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit-2

Connect with all employees

Reaching employees always represents the greatest challenge in terms of internal communication, especially when it comes to staff who travel a lot or who do not sit at a computer every day. COYO Engage lets you connect with everyone, from sales reps and production staff through to your coworkers in the office. And it’s as easy as ABC.

Summit-Illu-Bubbles

Boost identification

It’s no secret that employees are more loyal and productive when they identify with their company.  Transparency plays a pivotal role in this regard. Inform your employees about all relevant topics at the company, thus giving them an opportunity to discuss them among themselves.  It is crucial that all employees have access to this information and that nobody is excluded. 

Sicherheit-2

Enjoy peace of mind

There isn’t a more important issue than data security.  Unfortunately, insecure messaging services such as WhatsApp are being used for business communication at many companies, putting confidential data at great risk. We take our responsibility to protect your data extremely seriously and offer features such as single sign-on.

What you can do with COYO Engage

Thanks to COYO Engage, you can not only improve communication between the company and the workforce, but also interaction between coworkers. Provide your employees with up-to-date company news, find the right colleague in the blink of an eye using the list of contacts, and bounce ideas around with your team in a group chat.  It’s all so simple and straightforward.

01-en-3

News

Your news feed puts all key company information at your fingertips, on your smartphone. And you will never miss anything again thanks to instant push notifications*. You can also subscribe* to new pages straight from your smartphone. (* These features are already in the implementation phase.)

02-en-2

Direct messaging

Whether private messages or group chats, the COYO Engage instant messenger makes collaboration so much quicker, simpler, and more straightforward. You can easily send documents and photos – and even add emojis😍👍🏻. What’s more, push notifications keep you up to date with the very latest news.  (Don’t worry, you can always switch them off.)

03-en-1

Contacts

Whether chat usernames, e-mail addresses, or phone numbers, you have access to all colleagues’ contact details thanks to COYO Engage. You don’t know who best to contact? No problem. You can search by name, job title, and department in the expert finder. This is not only extremely useful for finding experts based at other sites, but also makes life easier for new employees.

How to get COYO Engage

Let’s do it! COYO Engage can be set up in next to no time and is accessible to all employees with a smartphone (iOS or Android). Whether you are a COYO customer or not (yet), find out here how to get COYO Engage. 

illu-woman

Already a COYO customer?

We’ve got some great news for you: if you already have a social intranet from COYO, we will give you COYO Engage free of charge.  All you have to do is follow the instructions below:

COYO Engage manual

man-illu-1

New here?

Not a problem. You can enjoy a 30-day free trial of COYO Engage. See below for instructions and more information:

Book an appointment

Real-world insights

Check out how the METRO Group uses COYO.

Read success story

COYO Engage 

Egal ob in der Filiale, als Vertriebler unterwegs oder in der Fabrik –
mit unserer Mitarbeiter-App COYO Engage erreicht ihr alle Kollegen zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort.

Ausprobieren? Vereinbare noch heute einen Termin mit einem unserer Sales Manager und lasse dir die Funktionen von COYO Engage in einer kurzen Präsentation zeigen:

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren  

coyo-engage-mockup-silver-03

Darum brauchst du COYO Engage

Mit COYO Engage bieten wir eine smarte App, mit der du wirklich alle Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen erreichst. Ob wichtige Firmen-News oder Neuigkeiten aus verschiedenen Abteilungen – du schaffst einen wichtigen Mehrwert für alle Mitarbeiter, egal wo sie gerade arbeiten. So steigerst du die Identifikation und Bindung zum Unternehmen, verbesserst die Kommunikation zwischen den Kollegen und machst die gesamte Unternehmenskultur viel transparenter. Zusätzlich legen wir größten Wert auf die Sicherheit eurer Daten. Und das Beste: Für alle COYO Kunden ist die Mitarbeiter-App COYO Engage komplett kostenlos

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit-2

Alle Mitarbeiter erreichen

Die größte Herausforderung der internen Kommunikation ist immer die Erreichbarkeit der Mitarbeiter. Insbesondere dann, wenn diese viel unterwegs sind oder nicht täglich am Computer arbeiten. Mit COYO Engage erreicht ihr alle – vom Vertriebler über die Produktionsmitarbeiter bis hin zu euren Kollegen im Büro. Super easy.

Summit-Illu-Bubbles

Identifikation steigern

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass Mitarbeiter produktiver arbeiten und loyaler sind, wenn sie sich mit ihrem Unternehmen identifizieren. Dabei spielt vor allem das Thema Transparenz eine wichtige Rolle. Informiere deine Mitarbeiter über alle relevanten Themen im Unternehmen und gib ihnen so die Möglichkeit, miteinander in den Austausch zu gehen. Wichtig dabei ist es, dass alle Mitarbeiter Zugriff auf diese Informationen haben und keiner ausgeschlossen wird.

Sicherheit-2

Fühl dich immer sicher

Kaum ein Thema ist so wichtig wie Datensicherheit. Leider werden in vielen Unternehmen unsichere Messenger wie WhatsApp auch für den beruflichen Austausch genutzt und vertrauliche Daten einem hohen Risiko ausgesetzt. COYO Engage ist anders! Wir legen großen Wert auf den Schutz eurer Daten und bieten unter anderem Single Sign-on an.

Das kannst du mit COYO Engage machen

Mit COYO Engage verbesserst du sowohl die Kommunikation zwischen dem Unternehmen und den Mitarbeitern als auch die Interaktion zwischen den Kollegen. Versorge deine Mitarbeiter mit aktuellen Unternehmensneuigkeiten, finde blitzschnell den richtigen Kollegen in der Kontaktliste oder tausche dich mit deinem Team im Gruppenchat aus. Alles einfach und unkompliziert.

01-2

News

Im Newsfeed bekommst du alle relevanten Unternehmensneuigkeiten direkt auf dein Smartphone. Außerdem wirst du nie mehr etwas verpassen, denn dank der Push-Benachrichtigung* wirst du sofort informiert. Zusätzlich lassen sich neue Seiten* direkt übers Smartphone abonnieren. (* Diese Features sind bereits in der Umsetzung.)

02-1

Messenger

Private Nachricht oder Gruppenchat - mit dem Messenger von COYO Engage wird eure Zusammenarbeit so viel einfacher, schneller und direkter. Ihr könnt ganz unkompliziert Dokumente und Bilder verschicken und ja, natürlich gibt es auch Emojis 😍👍🏻. Zusätzlich zeigen euch Push-Benachrichtigungen sofort, wenn es neue Nachrichten gibt. (Keine Angst, die lassen sich auch ausschalten.)

03-1

Kontakte

Ob Chat, E-Mail oder Anruf - mit COYO Engage hast du Zugriff auf die Kontaktdaten aller Kollegen. Du weißt nicht, wer der richtige Ansprechpartner ist? Kein Problem. Im Expertenfinder kannst du nach Namen, Jobtiteln und Abteilungen suchen. Nicht nur standortübergreifend ist das extrem nützlich, sondern auch für neue Kollegen.

So kriegst du COYO Engage

Los geht's! COYO Engage ist super schnell eingerichtet und für alle Mitarbeiter mit einem Smartphone (iOS und Android) verfügbar. Ob COYO Kunde oder (noch) nicht: Hier erfährst du, wie du COYO Engage bekommst. 

illu-woman

Schon COYOaner?

Das Beste zuerst: Alle, die sich bereits für ein Social Intranet von COYO entschieden haben, bekommen COYO Engage kostenlos dazu! Lade dir einfach die COYO Engage App herunter und logge dich ein. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du hier.

man-illu-1

Neu hier?

Das ist natürlich gar kein Problem! Vereinbare einfach einen Termin mit uns und wir zeigen dir, wie du COYO Engage bei dir im Unternehmen einfach und unkompliziert einsetzt.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Aus der Praxis

Sieh dir an, wie die METRO Group COYO nutzt.

Success Story lesen