COYO Analytics

With COYO Analytics, we provide you with all the relevant performance indicators for your platform so that you never lose sight of either the forest or the trees. That way you can keep an eye on how your platform is performing at all times.

analytics-illu

What you will like about COYO Analytics:

 

content-insights

Top-line Intranet KPIs

We provide you with access to the most important performance indicators for your social intranet – from user activities, through the number of active pages and communities, to the messages sent. Fast, straightforward, reliable

 

top-line-kpis

Evaluation of pages & communities

How many users read your company news? What is your average engagement rate? And how many employees actually use the running-group community? Our evaluations will help you quickly gain an overview of the activities on your pages and communities – or drill deep into your metrics.

Engangement

Content performance insights

Would you rather improve your content based on performance indicators – and not a gut feeling? No problem. COYO Analytics reveals immediately which content attracts particular attention among your employees. Likes, shares, comments, reach, engagement rate – COYO Analytics helps improve your content based on the figures and helps to boost engagement with your social intranet.

homepage-analytics-export-reports

Exportable reports

Tiresome tables and eternal copying and pasting? Drop it. COYO Analytics lets you turn your performance indicators into reports very easily. Not only the boss will be happy about that. Data security in COYO Analytics

Data security with COYO Analytics

03_art-creative-flying-17679
analytics-icon-2

GDPR-compliant

We attach particular importance to the privacy of all users. All relevant data streams and metrics are recorded by us and processed to be GDPR-compliant – and to stay that way.

03_art-creative-flying-17679
analytics-icon-2

Encryption

Fact: we process no personal data. Through encryption and anonymization, we ensure that nothing can be traced back to specific individuals.

03_art-creative-flying-17679
analytics-icon-2

Data security

Transmission of data from COYO to COYO Analytics is protected by SSL. All databases in COYO Analytics are encrypted using AES256 as standard. This ensures data security.

testimonials

1.000.000+

users already use COYO as their Digital Home.

Top-level trends & detailed analyses

homepage-analytics-nutzer-verstehen

Understanding users

Data-driven decisions instead of gut feeling – with COYO Analytics, you can increase your adaption and engagement rates sustainably. The data we collect show you, among other things, which news is read particularly often, whether your employees prefer timeline posts or blogs, and which departments interact particularly well.

homepage-analytics-strategische-steuerung

Strategic management 

COYO Analytics provides you with all the data you need to get to know better the users of your social intranet and how they behave. Gain insights into how your employees consume and interact with content. This makes it easy for you to manage your social intranet strategically.

homepage-analytics-investitionen-rechtfertigen

Justifying investments

Use data to discover the benefits that COYO offers your company. With COYO Analytics, you always know precisely how many employees are on the platform every day, how often the onboarding page of the HR department is accessed, and whether the latest timeline post from the management really reached everyone. An added practical benefit: the data can very easily be exported and distributed as a report.

Experience COYO Analytics live

COYO Analytics

Mit COYO Analytics liefern wir euch alle relevanten Kennzahlen euer Plattform, um sowohl das große Ganze als auch die Details nicht aus dem Blick zu verlieren. So habt ihr die Performance eurer Plattform stets im Blick.

analytics-illu

Wieso euch COYO Analytics gefallen wird:

 

content-insights

Top-line Intranet KPIs

Wir bieten euch den Zugriff auf die wichtigsten Kennzahlen eures Social Intranets – von den User-Aktivitäten über die Anzahl der aktiven Seiten und Communities bis hin zu den gesendeten Nachrichten. Schnell, unkompliziert, verlässlich

 

top-line-kpis

Auswertung von Seiten & Communities

Wie viele User lesen die Unternehmensnews? Wie hoch ist die durchschnittliche Engagement-Rate? Und wie viele Mitarbeiter nutzen eigentlich die Lauftreff-Community? Mit Hilfe der Auswertungen könnt ihr euch schnell einen Überblick über die Aktivitäten auf euren Seiten und Communities verschaffen – oder auch tief in eure Kennzahlen eintauchen.

Engangement

Content-Performance-Insights

Ihr möchtet euren Content anhand von Kennzahlen – und nicht anhand des Bauchgefühls verbessern? Kein Problem, denn mit COYO Analytics sieht man sofort, welcher Content bei den Mitarbeitern besonders viel Aufmerksamkeit erzielt. Likes, Shares, Kommentare, Reichweite, Engagement-Rate – COYO Analytics hilft euch dabei, eure Inhalte zahlenbasiert zu verbessern und das Engagement in eurem Social Intranet zu boosten. 

homepage-analytics-export-reports

Exportierbare Reports

Lästige Tabellen und ewiges Copy-Pasten? Von wegen. COYO Analytics lässt euch die Kennzahlen ganz easy als Reportings erstellen. Da freut sich nicht nur der Chef. 

Datensicherheit bei COYO Analytics

03_art-creative-flying-17679
analytics-icon-2

DSGVO-konform

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, die Privatsphäre aller Nutzer zu schützen. Deshalb werden alle relevanten Datenströme und Metriken von uns erfasst und so verarbeitet, dass sie DSGVO-konform sind – und bleiben.

03_art-creative-flying-17679
analytics-icon-2

Verschlüsselung

Fakt ist: Wir verarbeiten keine persönlichen Daten. Durch Verschlüsselung und Pseudonymisierung stellen wir sicher, dass nichts auf einzelne Personen zurückgeführt werden kann.

03_art-creative-flying-17679
analytics-icon-2

Datensicherheit

Die Übertragung der Daten von COYO zu COYO Analytics ist durch SSL gesichert. Alle Datenbanken in COYO Analytics sind standardmäßig nach AES256 verschlüsselt.

testimonials

1.000.000+

User nutzen COYO bereits als ihre Digitale Heimat.

Top-Level-Trends & detaillierte Analysen

homepage-analytics-nutzer-verstehen

Nutzer verstehen

Datengetriebene Entscheidungen statt Bauchgefühl – mit COYO Analytics könnt ihr eure Adoption- und Engagement-Rate nachhaltig steigern. Unsere gesammelten Daten zeigen euch u. a., welche News besonders oft gelesen werden, ob eure Mitarbeiter Timeline-Beiträge oder Blogs bevorzugen und welche Abteilungen besonders viel interagieren.

homepage-analytics-strategische-steuerung

Strategische Steuerung 

COYO Analytics liefert euch alle Daten, um die Nutzer eures Social Intranets und ihr Verhalten besser kennenzulernen. Gewinnt Insights darüber, wie eure Mitarbeiter Inhalte konsumieren und mit diesen interagieren. So fällt es euch leicht, euer Social Intranet strategisch zu steuern.

homepage-analytics-investitionen-rechtfertigen

Investitionen rechtfertigen

Erfahrt anhand von Daten die Vorteile, die COYO eurem Unternehmen bietet. Mit COYO Analytics wisst ihr immer genau, wie viele Mitarbeiter täglich auf der Plattform sind, wie oft die Onboarding-Seite der Personalabteilung aufgerufen wird und ob der letzte Timeline-Post der Geschäftsführung wirklich alle erreicht hat. Besonders praktisch: Die Daten können ganz einfach als Report exportiert und verschickt werden.

COYO Analytics jetzt live erleben