More than just an intranet

COYO – your digital home

COYO is a web-based intranet & knowledge management software, that allows employees, teams, clients and partners to work together in a modern way. We also call this "the digital home" for your company. With COYO you get the ideal solution for modern collaboration because it unifies intranet, social communication and smart productivity tools in one platform.

“Digital home” brings to mind a sense of trust, belonging, and community. As a social intranet app, COYO is the place where everyone at your company comes together. Not only the intranet interface have an ultra modern look, the software also follows a fundamental mobile-first approach. So it doesn’t matter if you’re at the office or on the beach – you can access COYO from any place at any time!

global-search-en

Company search

“Where’s that company presentation again? Is it in the workspace or in the folder for the news page?” These questions are a thing of the past thanks to the COYO search function. Simply enter your term in the search box and get the most relevant results in a flash. It could hardly be easier.

Learn more about the company search

mobile-intranet-en

Mobile intranet

It’s important for a company to be able to reach all its employees, whether they work in the office, in field sales, or in production. A mobile intranet by COYO lets you do just that – and is tailored to users’ needs.

Learn more about the mobile intranet

internal-communikation-en

Internal communications

Company news are designed to be consumed, ideally with a smile rather than merely out of a sense of duty. COYO lets you revolutionize how your company communicates, with your social intranet transformed into a key pillar of your internal communication.

Learn more about corporate communication

social-intranet-en-02

Social intranet

Today's social intranet involves its employees and gives them a voice. Through an active and individual exchange, a company can develop further and manage challenges together. Even if this situation should be new territory for you - an open and direct exchange among each other is really fun and promotes the general cohesion!

Learn more about the social intranet

messenger-en-05

Messenger

Communication is a vital factor in the success of your company. After all, it’s the only way to share information and knowledge. In an era of private messaging services, there is a risk of shadow IT systems and the lines becoming blurred between people’s private and professional lives. This makes it all the more important to offer your employees a company messaging service that is easy and fun to use – just like COYO Messenger.

Learn more about the company messenger

digital-projects-en

Digital project work

Are you using COYO and do you have the opportunity to work on collaborative projects that take your company further? Congratulations! COYO takes your collaboration to the next level. You can work together on documents and communicate about the current project status in workspaces. With COYO, the sky’s the limit for your collaboration!

Learn more about digital project communication

Success stories

Whether your business is large, small, local, or international –
COYO is the custom intranet solution for every company.

Rhein Energie AG

A success story from the Rhineland

On May 22, 2017, RheinEnergie AG launched its COYO intranet called “MingNet.” The name means “my network” and was selected for their new digital home during a brainstorming session with over 400 employees.

Continue reading

mingnet-logo

Element 4

Mehr als nur ein Intranet

COYO – die digitale Heimat

„Digitale Heimat“ klingt nach Vertrauen, Zugehörigkeit und Gemeinschaft. Als Social Intranet App ist COYO der Ort, an dem alle aus deinem Unternehmen zusammenkommen. Das Intranet sieht nicht nur super-modern aus, die Software verfolgt zudem einen grundlegenden Mobile first Ansatz. Es ist also ganz egal, ob du im Büro oder am Strand auf den Bahamas bist – COYO ist zu jeder Zeit, von jedem Ort für dich erreichbar!

01_Startseite_UC_GlobaleSuche

Globale Suche

„Wo finde ich nochmal die Unternehmenspräsentation? Liegt sie im Workspace, oder doch in der Dokumentenablage der News-Seite?“. Mit der COYO-Suche brauchst du dir diese Fragen nicht mehr zu stellen. Gib den Begriff in das Suchfeld ein und erhalte schnell und unkompliziert die relevantesten Ergebnisse. Es geht so einfach!

Mehr zur Unternehmenssuche

01_Startseite_UC_MobileFirst

Mobiles Intranet

Als Unternehmen ist es wichtig, alle Mitarbeiter zu erreichen – egal ob sie im Büro, im Außendienst oder in der Produktion arbeiten. Mit dem mobilen Intranet von COYO schafft ihr genau das – zugeschnitten auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse der Nutzer.

Mehr zum mobilen Intranet

01_Startseite_UC_Interne_Kommunikation

Interne Kommunikation

Wichtige Neuigkeiten aus dem Unternehmen sind dazu da, um sie zu konsumieren. Und das idealerweise nicht aus reinem Pflichtgefühl, sondern auch aus Freude. Mit COYO revolutioniert ihr eure Unternehmenskommunikation. Euer Social Intranet wird zur tragenden Säule eurer interne Kommunikation.

Mehr zur internen Kommunikation

01_Startseite_UC_DigitalesProjKomm

Social Intranet

Das Social Intranet von heute bindet seine Mitarbeiter ein und verschafft ihnen Gehör. Durch einen lebendigen und individuellen Austausch schafft ihr es als Unternehmen, euch weiterzuentwickeln und Herausforderungen im Unternehmen gemeinsam zu meistern. Auch wenn diese Situation Neuland für euch sein sollte – ein offener und direkter Austausch untereinander macht echt Spaß und fördert den allgemeinen Zusammenhalt!

Mehr zum Social Intranet

01_Startseite_UC_TeamMessaging

Messenger

Für den Unternehmenserfolg ist nichts wichtiger als der Austausch untereinander. Nur so können Informationen verbreitet und Wissen geteilt werden. In Zeiten von privaten Messengern lauert die Gefahr einer Schatten-IT und der Vermischung von Privat- und Berufsleben. Umso wichtiger ist es, den Mitarbeitern einen Unternehmens-Messenger zu bieten, der einfach und gerne genutzt wird – wie der COYO Messenger.

Mehr zum Unternehmens-Messenger

01_Startseite_UC_DigitalesTeamwork

Digitale Projekte

Ihr nutzt COYO und dürft gemeinsam an Projekten arbeiten, um euer Unternehmen weiter voranzutreiben? Herzlichen Glückwunsch! Mit COYO erreicht eure Zusammenarbeit das nächste Level. Arbeitet gemeinsam an Dokumenten und tauscht euch in Workspaces über den aktuellen Projektstatus aus. Mit COYO sind eurer Zusammenarbeit keine Grenzen mehr gesetzt.

Mehr zur digitalen Projekt-Kommunikation

Success Stories

Ob groß, klein, lokal oder international: COYO ist die maßgeschneiderte Intranet Lösung für jedes Unternehmen.

RHEINENERGIE AG

Eine rheinische Erfolgsgeschichte

Am 22. Mai 2017 ging die RheinEnergie AG mit ihrem COYO Intranet namens „MingNet“ live. Der Name bedeutet „Mein Netz“ und wurde aus den Ergebnissen eines Brainstormings von über 400 Mitarbeitern für ihre neue digitale Heimat ausgewählt.

Erfolgsgeschichte weiterlesen

mingnet-logo